Access Keys:

Breda Academy, Belfast
FEBRUARY 2021   YEAR 8 ADMISSIONS Information for prospective Year 8 students 2021-22 can be accessed via the 'Admissions' section in Menu. REMOTE LEARNING Our Remote Learning Guide, Google Classroom Video Tutorial and Google Classroom Codes for subjects can be accessed via the 'Curriculum' section in Menu and the 'Google Classroom and MySchool' tab.
open new window

Board of Governors


I. Gibson (Chair)

A. Green

A. Beattie

C. McAdam

E. Shaw

I. Patterson

J. Adams

J. McKee

M. McCartney

M. McConville

P. Reid

P. Jackson

W. Chrusciak

Any queries to the Board of Governors should be addressed in writing to the Chair Mr I. Gibson c/o the school.